Data analysis of athlete data

Data analysis of athlete data

Regular price
€1,00
Sale price
€1,00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Subscribe and save
Delivery Frequency

Innovative coaching - all in one place 

Position to you in frontyou get to everyone time and at each place insight in the Training results yours athlete! ROOQ makes it possible. With the world's first coaching zone in boxing, you can follow the performance of your athletes at all times. 

How fast are yours beating athlete? How variably do you really box? Your athletes share their training data with you, so you keep track as a coach with our online portal the overview and can develop your protégés even more specifically in the long term. (Picture: screen with data from boxer) 

Your advantages at a glance: 

  • Optimized training planning and control - complete overview of all registered athletes (picture: screen with listed athletes) 
  • Innovative digital support: analyze your athletes down to every single lap
  • Compare up to three athletes at once 
  • Comment on the performance of your athletes and send them your feedback directly on their mobile phone
  • Create individual training plans and send them to your athletes

Bringe Truth in the ring!  

With your Athlete subscription in the ROOQ Coaching Zone you track and evaluate the performance your athletes with data and facts at any time and regardless of location(Image: Coach sits outside and looks at cell phone?) All your athletes need to do is to be their trainer the ROOQ Add app and your training results share with you. Of course under Compliance with the highest data protection standards. You have the option of defining the scope of your subscription independently, depending on the situation how many athletes you want to subscribe to. The subscription can be canceled on a monthly basis. 

 

English

Coaching Zone: Sportler-Abo

Coaching Zone: Sportler-Abo

Normaler Preis
€1,00
Sonderpreis
€1,00
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Subscribe and save
Delivery Frequency

Innovatives Coaching – alles an einem Ort 

Stell dir vor, du bekommst zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort Einblick in die Trainingsergebnisse deiner Sportler! ROOQ macht es möglich. Mit der weltweit ersten Coaching Zone im Boxen verfolgst du jederzeit die Performance deiner Sportler. 

Wie schnell schlagen deine Sportler? Wie variabel boxen sie wirklich? Deine Sportler teilen ihre Trainingsdaten mit dir, so behältst du als Coach mit unserem Online-Portal den Überblick und kannst deine Schützlinge langfristig noch gezielter weiterentwickeln. (Bild: Screen mit Daten von Boxer) 

Deine Vorteile im Überblick: 

  • Optimierte Trainingsplanung und Steuerung – Gesamtüberblick aller registrierten Sportler (Bild: Screen mit aufgelisteten Sportlern) 
  • Innovative digitale Unterstützung: Analysiere deine Sportler bis in jede einzelne Runde
  • Vergleiche bis zu drei Sportler auf einmal 
  • Kommentiere die Leistung deiner Sportler und schicke ihnen dein Feedback direkt auf ihr Handy
  • Erstelle individuelle Trainingspläne und versende sie an deine Sportler

Bringe Wahrheit in den Ring!  

Mit deinem Sportler-Abo in der ROOQ Coaching Zone verfolgst und bewertest du die Leistung deiner Sportler mit Daten und Fakten jederzeit und ortsunabhängig(Bild: Trainer sitzt draußen und sieht auf Handy?) Deine Sportler müssen dich lediglich als ihren Trainer in der ROOQ App hinzufügen und ihre Trainingsergebnisse mit dir teilen. Selbstverständlich unter Einhaltung höchster Datenschutz-Standards. Du hast die Möglichkeit, den Umfang deines Abo selbstständig festzulegen, je nachdem wie viele Sportler du abonnieren möchtest. Das Abo ist monatlich kündbar. 

 

Deutsch